Mosquito Joe OF KNOXVILLE Reviews

651 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

This is my third season using MJ’s for mosquito coverage. Let me truthfully say that they are the best people and really care for your comfort. They even help you to save money by paying for the whole season up front. No worries for the whole season! Thank you Mosquito Joe’s for being such a good friend.

Carolyn
Sep 01, 2022

Taylor
Sep 01, 2022

Thanks again for keeping us and our crew mosquito free! We can enjoy the backyard finally without being a magnet for mosquitos!

Amiee
Sep 01, 2022

Best service in town for getting rid of mosquitos! my kids were getting bug bites like crazy this year as well as myself after the treatment from just one visit they are completely gone! definitely recommend these guys and i will not use any one else! the scheduling team was very friendly and nice! the guy that came out was very informational and punctual as well!

Erika
Aug 31, 2022

I am a mosquito magnet and have not been bitten once since using Mosquito Joe. So grateful for their service.

Ramona
Aug 31, 2022

Tyler
Aug 30, 2022

I have enjoyed being a customer for the past five years and it definitely keeps me and the grandkids comfortable.

Michael
Aug 30, 2022

I have been using them for 3 years now and have never once had a single problem with them. I love there services and I recommend them to family to.

Bethany
Aug 30, 2022

Mosquito Joe is the best! We have loved getting to enjoy our backyard all summer without having to worry about getting eaten up by bugs!! Great customer service and would definitely recommend!

Sydney
Aug 30, 2022

I highly recommend MJ. Their product is great but service is even better. They have some of the best customer service I have ever experienced.

Dan
Aug 30, 2022